Feeling a bit off today

21 Jun

Do you ever have one of those days where you feel like something isn’t adding up? Earlier today I bought a domain name, which is something I’ve wanted to do for a while. The only thing is that I didn’t think about having a web host before buying it. Now I’m all sorts of lost {and pretty broke too} I’m starting to think maybe God is trying to tell me something that I’m not getting yet.

I started the new #shereadstruth devotional today. It looked really awesome! It’s all about surrendering yourself to God. {I struggle so much with that.} If you want to join, please click on the link 😀

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

