Things I Love Thursday

1 Sep

Today’s TILT post is all about Roller Derby

I’ve recently bacame a cheerleader for the

local Roller Derby team. I think I’ve talked

about this already. I’m loving all things derby.

TILT 8

Aren’t they so cute??

1. Deer on Skates This is so adorable!!

2. Derby Tank These are our colors 😀

3. Ruby Red Booty Shorts Glitter + Derby = Amazing!!

4. Roller Derby Tutu This is my favorite! I love the colors!

Please go and check out these items/shops 😀

I’d love to know your favorites!



XO

Coop


I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

