Hey guys!!!!

24 Aug

I just wanted to give y’all a quick update on what has been going on lately. I started back to college on the 15th. All of my classes are really amazing 🙂 I’ve made a few friends. They are all super nice.

I’ve really been missing blogging and Etsy bad. Between school, derby, and being with Travis, I don’t have a whole lot of time for much else. I’m hoping I can work on that. Maybe I will try once a week blogging and get everything for Etsy sorted out on the weekends.

I miss you guys so much. I promise here will be a bigger post about school than this. I just wanted to let y’all know that I’m still alive over here

XO!!!

❤ Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

