Things I Love Thursday

7 Jul
For today’s TILT post, I’m using some
of the stuff I’ve found while browsing Etsy.

Everything is very unique to me in this
first one.

TILT 7.1

1. Hello Kitty Stormtrooper Seriously this is so me!!
2. Nested Heart Ring How pretty is this?!
3. Clandestine I love keys lately.
4. Baby Chicks Stamp Set I’ve been needing to get some chicken stamps

For the second set, these are more
of the girly side of me.

TILT 7.2

5. Candy Button Resin Necklace I used to love eating those candy dots
6. Brick sunglasses Aren’t these cute?!
7. Pink Bow Clip I love bows
8. Blue Sequins Dress I’d love to have this dress!

So these are my favorites for this week.
Tell me, which of these is your favorites?
I’d love to hear from you in the comments 😀

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

