So much to do

5 Jul
Ok I know the last few
posts have been updates,
and this is another one.

With moving back home,
I have a ton of projects that
I need to do before I can even unpack.

Cleaning my room is turning into
a several week project lol. I’m going
to be cleaning out and getting rid
of all the clothes baskets
in my floor. Cleaning out my dresser,
moving a ton of furniture, cleaning
my craft room, and then I have
to practice for my audition I have
in a month.

I promise, once my room is completely
cleaned, this little blog will be back
in full affect with new posts on Friday (yay!)

Wish me luck while I get back in the swing of things over here.

Well I hope y’all are doing great,
and happy belated 4th of July!

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

