Doc Holiday: Lonesome Guitar

21 Jun
Hey Guys!!!
I’m going to post an update in a bit,
but for now, check out my pastor’s band.
They are Doc Holiday. The video is from
a concert they did about a week ago
at the Sweden Rock Festival.
(Also there was Ozzy, Joan Jett,
Judas Priest, and several others)
BTW the singer is my pastor.
How awesome is he???
Well I’m in the middle of uploading some videos on
YouTube, and I figured I would say HI!
XO
Coop
(btw, can this count as a belated MM and early
YouTube Wednesday post?? lol)
I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

