Music Monday

23 May
For Today’s MM post,
I’m playing Rammstein – Du Hast.

There seriously isn’t any bad songs from this band.
I love the music, and the fact that it’s in German
really isn’t so bad. You start to learn the songs in German
if you listen enough (which I have lol)

I love this band, they are definitely one of
my favorites. You may remember them from
the movie XXX where they played
Feuer Frei at the club. I’ve loved them ever since

This probably what I’ll be listening to when
I drive back to Alabama in a few hours.

Do you like? I’d really love to know

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

