Happy Etsyversary to ME!!

23 May
[They Giveaway is now closed]

I’m sure y’all have heard, but today is
my 2 year Etsyversary!!!
I’m beyond excited for this.

Two years ago, I started making jewelry for myself.
I found Etsy while perusing the forums on Threadbanger.
I thought it would be awesome to sell my jewelry
and hopefully someone would buy something.

Well it took me almost a year and a half (Dec 2010) to
sell my first thing on Etsy. It went to
my dear friend Lacy *Hi Lacy!!* At this point,
I had stopped selling necklaces and was only selling earrings.

It’s been an amazing journey that I can’t wait to continue!


And now for the giveaway!! Are y’all as excited as I am???

One lucky winner will recieve this pair of Pink Opaque Square Earrings

Pink Opaque Square Earrings

Here’s how to win (Don’t forget to leave your e-mail with every comment):

1. Leave a comment with your favorite item in my shop
2. Follow my blog and leave a comment
3. Follow me on twitter @lilcoop1 and leave a comment
4. Blog or tweet about giveaway and leave a comment
5. Become a fan on Facebook of The Crafty Coop and leave a comment


That’s 5 chances to win! The giveaway will end
Tuesday (May 24) at midnight
I will announce the winner Wednesday (May 25)
Good luck and I can’t wait to see who wins 😀


XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

