Travel Tuesday [Very Image Heavy]

17 May
Ok for today’s Travel Tuesday,
I figured I would show you pictures
from my Graduation
[CAUTION:]

Margarita on Cinco De Mayo

This was the Margarita I had on Cinco De Mayo! It was so good

Family Photo 1

Family Photo 1 *Me blinking*

Family Photo 2

Family Photo 2 I was so ready to get the Graduation over with

My Name!!

My name in the Pamphlet. I was the only one graduating with a Music degree yay!!

The Stage

The Stage

The Last Graduation for the President of the College

This was the last graduation of Dr. Bell, the President

Me, Aunt Nancy, and my GORGEOUS flowers

Aunt Nancy, Me, and my GORGEOUS flowers

I was talking while my mom tried to figure out the camera.

I was talking while my Mom tried to figure out how to work my camera

After Graduation

After Graduation

Me as the Statue of Liberty

Me as the Statue of Liberty lol I couldn’t resist!

OMG my Dad's face lol

I love my Dad’s face in this pictre

It’s such a him pose lol

Outfit shot 1

Outfit Shot #1

I Love this picture of me!!

I Love this picture of me!!

All in all, it was a great day/weekend.
I was wearing a lot of black that day
(OK that’s all I was wearing lol)
But I was wearing a skirt that I made YAY!!
As well as the earrings I’m wearing 😀
Well that’s it for now

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

