Things I Love Thursday

13 May
(I’m changing the name of these posts to
Things I Love Thursdays because
I truly LOVE all the things I post here.
And Like is such a non-commitment
kind of word lol)

So if you are friends with me on Facebook,
or follow me on Twitter, I’m sure you’ve heard the news.
Well if not, I GOT AN iPHONE FOR MY GRADUATION PRESENT!
I’m sorry I don’t mean to yell, but I’m very excited!

I got a white 16GB iPhone. I love it! I love
the movie Nightmare Before Christmas.
Well I found a cover that has Jack on it, and it goes so well with
my white phone 😀

Anyways…
So today’s Things I Love Post
is all things iPhone related. These are
some of the cases that I’ve found on Etsy
over the last couple of days:

Things I Love Thursdays 4

1. Felt iPhone cozy Hoot (I love owls)
2. Owl Case for the iPhone (yay music on the owl!)
3. Houndstooth iPhone case (seriously love!)
4. Girl with panda costume iPhone case (omg!)

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

