I’m in need of a break

4 May
Yes it’s true, I’m taking
a break from the internet for
a few days. But, I have a really
awesome excuse!!

I’M GRADUATING!!!!

I’m so excited to walk for my A.A.
(which I’ve had since December!)

Aunt Nancy and I are leaving
Thursday, and we’ll be back
Friday night. My graduation
is Friday morning at 10!

I hope I don’t drink to much
on Cinco de Mayo. I don’t
want to have a hangover while
I walk across the stage lol.

So the point of this post…
I won’t be blogging for a few
days while I’m getting ready
for Friday.

p.s. I have brand new earrings
in the works for the shop.
How do you feel about
SMOOTHIES??

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

