Travel Tuesday [Very Image Heavy]

26 Apr
For today’s Travel Tuesday,
I figured I would do a re-cap
of my First Atlanta Craft Fair!!
[caution: very image heavy!]

This was my set-up. I tried to have it
fairly simple. We were on the end
thank God!

My handmade banner that I stayed up until
12:30 A.M. working on the night before lol.
The photographer of the event was taking pictures
of everyone’s displays, and when he got to me,
he took a picture of my display (with me), and my banner ๐Ÿ˜€

My sign up sheet for my newsletter.
[more on that later]

Earrings and a few necklaces displayed.

My gorgeous necklace display I got at Michael’s.

I love this cute little chainmail piggy. It was
staring at me for a while. I had to get it for Trav.
You can find it here. The girl from this shop was
set up across from me.

How could I not resist those ears, and that tail sticking out lol.

Me very bored!

This is a horrible creepy picture of Mychael Knight!
If you don’t know who he is, he was on Project Runway
Season 3. He was so nice when I met him. I told him I had
to build up the courage to tell him I loved him on PR. He
told me that there was no courage needed because
he was just a guy there. He was a really
great guy!

I looked so cute, so I had to take a picture of
myself against this awesome wall in the building.
I think a lot of people did ๐Ÿ˜€

I was trying to look “cool” like girls
on the fashion blogs, but I’m too much
of a goober to pull that off lol.

All in all, it was a really great day!
I met a ton of really creative people,
made a ton of connections, and
had a fun day.

The downside of the day:
I didn’t sell a thing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but there were
several people that didn’t sell anything. Oh well.

I’d love to know what you think!
I love comments ๐Ÿ˜€

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

