I need a favor :D

15 Apr
Could y’all do me a HUGE favor?
My friends The Fortune Family,
are in a contest with 104.7 The fish
out of Atlanta called,
“So You Think Your Family Can Sing.”

I’ve grown up with them singing
my entire life. They sang at both
of my grandparent’s funerals.

I love hearing them sing, and
they are such great people.

Watch this video first:

If you want to vote for them please go here.

It would be so awesome to see
them win this contest.

I’ll be posting something new TODAY!

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

