Travel Tuesday

5 Apr
This is hopefully the beginning of new posts.
Travel Tuesday will be all about where
I want to go or travel to.

For this week, I’m longing for the
serenity of the beach.
Here’s a few pictures that
I’ve found online as well as on my computer.

I hope this inspires you to travel
somewhere in your mind 😀


I took this near the top of Fripp Is, SC
on one of my many beach trips with
my besties. (Rachael & Leah)

This picture was taken in March when
it was freezing on the island. Hence
the jackets and pants. I never noticed how
cool this picture was with both Leah and Rachael
walking towards the beach.


I could so see the three of us doing something
like this lol. ()


This looks like it would be an amazing
vacation. ()


I love sunsets ()


This is definitely one of my most favorite
pictures I’ve taken on Fripp. Palm trees and
sunsets are gorgeous to me

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

