A few things

1 Apr
[]

My review of Sucker Punch:

I was so excited to see Sucker Punch. The commercials looked so badass, and jam packed of girls kicking ass. Well there was a lot of that, but a bit of a plot confusion to go with it. There was a ton of action, caring, and fights. It’s one of those movies that is semi-based in the 50s, but has a futuristic feel to it. I don’t want to give too many details, but it was definitely one you should go see. The soundtrack was AMAZING! Definitely great music to dance seductively to :D.

In other news, I finally renewed my Blue, Red, and Purple Square Earrings. They are up for grabs in the shop for $8 so definitely go check them out.

Blue, Purple and Red

I have plans for a blog post just about everyday next week. I’m trying to get back into the swing of things with this little old blog.

Seen any good movies lately?

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

