hiya!

7 Feb
So I finally got through all of the blog posts 😀
I’m trying to make an effort to comment
more on other blogs, but most of them today
were giveaways 🙂

Maybe I’ll win one.

I had a great weekend with the boyfriend

So I was wrong about the # of earrings I have to post.
It turns out, that it’ll end up being 20 after all lol.
Ya know sometimes I’m such a dingbat.
I have 2 left.

I’m hoping to come up with a blogging schedule.
Here’s what I’m thinking:

Music Monday
Things I like Thursday

That’s all I got at the moment.
I hope it doesn’t get too overwhelming.

I’m also hoping to start reading the Bible everyday.
My plan is to read 3 chapters a day and 5 on Sunday.
On the 3 ch’s days, I hope to practice for an hour
afterwards. Or, that’s my hope at least.

Well I’ll write more about this later.

Oh btw have y’all checked out the new comment area?
I guess I’m following a trend, but I like using disqus.
Do y’all like it? I’d love to know 😀

Well I’m off for now

xo
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

