I’m moving!

4 Jan
I’m hoping to be moving to Alabama
tomorrow. While I’m settling into
living over there, I’m putting my shop
on vacation for about 2 weeks.

Happy New Year Everyone!

Looking back on 2010, I had a lot
of struggles, but some great milestones.
I had some pain, but I made my
first sale thanks to my friend Lacy.

I started to realize that I was making
my Etsy shop too difficult for myself, and
stopped having fun with it.
The moment I started to not worry about
why no one was buying, was the moment
I started to have fun with it again.

My 2011 Resolutions:
1) Pray more
2) Stop sweating the small things
3) Trust in God more
4) Work on getting more sales
5) Play my violin 4 hours everyday
6) Learn to relax and have fun
7) Start knitting more
8) Be braver (live w/o fear)
9) Read the bible (never read it completely)
10) Eat healthier (no more Taco Bell)
11) Exercise more

I know I should pick one, but I would rather have
several to make me a better person. And honestly,
most of them are related. The main thing, is being
happier with who I am as a person. I think moving
is definitely going to help with that.

I love you all, and I hope 2011 is
the best it can be for you!

infinite x’s and o’s for being
such fabulous blog friends

Coop

One Response to “I’m moving!”

  1. Marla January 10, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    Awwww… you're leaving Georgia… 😦 We'll miss you but if this change is going to bring new things, good things to your life, I'm happy for you! Wishing you all the very best! 🙂

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

