New Stuff in the Shop!

23 Dec
I’ve posted two new pairs of earrings in the shop.

Click the picture for the link:



What do y’all think?

I’ve got a ton of stuff to do in the next week.

1. Pack (not looking forward to that)
2. Clean my rooms (again uh)
3. Put my new bed frame up
4. Spending as much time as possible
with the ones I love

It doesn’t seem like a lot, but it is.

I can’t believe in less than 2 weeks I’ll be
living in Alabama. Beginning my dream
to be great at the violin and eventually
a music therapist (eep!)

Well I’m off to clean and stuff

XO
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

