New Stuff!!

15 Dec
I’ve finally uploaded and edited
pictures so I could list new things
in my shop.

Here’s two new things for y’all.
Click on the pictures for links.



What do y’all think of the new stuff?
Leave a comment below 😀

xo
Coop

p.s. don’t forget the code SCHOOLSOUT10
will get you 20% off everything in my shop
until Friday Dec. 17

2 Responses to “New Stuff!!”

  1. Kasuka December 15, 2010 at 5:12 pm #

    I love them! how did you get the hole in your glitter earrings to put the hooks in?

  2. Lacy Elizabeth December 17, 2010 at 2:17 am #

    I love the new glittery ones! So pretty. And the skulls are really cute. Make more stuff! D

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

