Today is the day! Hooray!!

10 Dec
Today marks the first day of the
next chapter in my life.
Y’all have no idea how excited I am
for what’s about to come.

List of reasons I’m excited:
1. I’m out of school until Fall 2011
2. Starting in January all I’m going
to have to do is play my violin.
3. I get to live with my Aunt Nancy,
Uncle Alan, and cousin Chaz.
4. I have more time to focus on me
5. I’ll have time to work on my Etsy shop
6. I’ll have sanity again.
7. Christmas is coming 😀 (which
means Rockl is coming)

I’m truly excited for everything
that is about to happen for me.

Now something for you:

I’m having a 20% off everything in
my shop sale when you use the code:
“schoolsout10”
http://lilcoop1.etsy.com

I hope that you use it and pass it one.
This coupon will last a week
so 12/17/10 is the last day.

Please spread the word, I want
the excitement to go everywhere 😀

Is there anything you would like to see in the shop?

xo
Coop

One Response to “Today is the day! Hooray!!”

  1. ms. adventures December 13, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    Aww…*sniffle* you make me feel loved! =]

    Can't wait to catch up with you! (I don't like how far away I feel from everyone…)

    there def. needs to be a trip to Taco Bell when I'm back…it doesn't exist over here, & I need my Baja Blast quota to be filled! Miss you!!!

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

