Music Monday

1 Nov

Willow Smith – Whip My Hair

I saw this video the other morning while I was getting ready. Great song and video.

Something interesting, check out this video of her mom, Jada Pinkett Smith, in her band Wicked Wisdom


*please note that I still don’t have volume on my computer. I vaguely remember seeing this video of Fuse a while back and liking it. I just think it’s interesting that Willow comes out with a video where she’s basically head banging, and her mom was in a metal band. Kinda cool*

XO
Coop

Anything interesting y’all have been listening to lately? I’d love to know.

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

