Halloween

31 Oct
So as y’all know, I love Halloween.
But since I’m in college with no job,
I won’t be dressing up this year. 😦

I’ll hopefully be watching scary movies.
I am however going to wear this awesome dress
I got from Goodwill a few weeks ago.
Probably with leggings, my cute loafer-style
heels, and a belt around the waist.

Now if you know me in real life, y’all know
that I’m a jeans and band t-shirt kinda gal.
So technically, this will be like playing dress up lol

What are y’all going as? Or what movies will you
be watching?

Happy Halloween

xo
Coop

[Edit: This was supposed to be posted Saturday night]

2 Responses to “Halloween”

  1. Cheryl: Oh to Be a Muse November 1, 2010 at 10:21 am #

    oh yeah Mellow Mushroom is a great place!

    I just hung out by the beach and watched everyone else in their halloween costumes. hope you had a great time watching scary movies!

    http://ohtobeamuse.com

  2. Lacy Elizabeth November 1, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    Sounds like a nice Halloween, Coop! If you ever feel like using a costume, just ask – I do have access to an entire costume business, afterall. I dressed up as a gypsy and my friends and I rode a truck around the neighborhood picking up candy from all the houses lol.

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

