Yay It’s Thursday

28 Oct
Hey guys!

So I know I’ve been M.I.A. for about the last week.
Here’s a bit of an update:

1. I made $44 at the Fried Green Tomato Festival
2. School has been kicking my butt!
3. I went the whole week without a history class
4. I miss free time
5. I’m still waiting to hear if I’m accepted to CSU
6. My printer still won’t work, and I can’t download
the driver for it. (don’t ask)
7. I picked up my violin yesterday, it felt good to play
8. I’m still waiting on that first sale online.

Here’s a bit of music to keep you occupied:
Weezer – “Memories”

How are y’all doing?

2 Responses to “Yay It’s Thursday”

  1. Marla October 30, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    It sounds like life has been pretty interesting on your end, girl! 🙂 That is awesome! I know you are tired but you'll be fine. XOXO

  2. ms. adventures November 1, 2010 at 6:48 pm #

    Congrats on the sales @ the festival…that's wonderful!!

    Miss you crazy much. Halloween isn't a big deal here, sadly, so no leftover candy for me :/

    btw…I'm loving the list format! I need to do one of those for my blog (I realize it's kinda died recently; that needs fixing)

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

