This was a long week

17 Sep

Between a test in History and Psychology, and my BFF leaving for Paris, it’s been a long week. I spent as much time as I could with Rachael, and studying for my tests as I could, that the computer took a back seat. I think I did well on my tests (or I hope I did). And Rachael got off to Paris very well.

I listed some new earrings in my shop earlier this week. They’re skulls and just in time for Halloween. Click the picture for the listing in my shop:


What do y’all think? Do you like it?

I’m also going to be listing the opposite of these skulls. It’ll be white skulls with black or red filling. I’m still working on the process of these, but hopefully they’ll be perfect soon.

Well I’m off for now to finish up the white ones. More posts next week.

xo
Coop

2 Responses to “This was a long week”

  1. ms. adventures September 17, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    Coop- know this. I miss you & Leah so much. I've made maybe 1 friend here. Hopefully, it'll get better soon. Hugs :]

  2. lilcoop September 18, 2010 at 2:17 pm #

    I'm so happy you made a friend 😀 I miss you too babes.

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

