random

1 Sep

I’m hoping tomorrow after school I’ll be able to finish the resin on my skulls, sand/drill Friday, pictures Saturday, and hopefully have them posted by Sunday or Monday. Hooray for 4 day weekends 😀

Here’s a picture of them after Phase 1: Resin and Molds lol

I know this isn’t the greatest picture, but it was on my phone. You get the idea though. I’m hoping that these will look creepy/awesome all at the same time. What do you think? Would you buy these earrings once their finished? I’m thinking for $10 like the others. I really want your opinions.

On another note, one more day of classes (including 1 test uh :/ ) But then it’s the weekend, and the Labor Day race at Atlanta Motor Speedway. By the way, I’m posting another my trip in pictures after that 😀 Y’all have no idea how excited I am for this race. I love night races, and that’s exactly how this race is going to be. Beating and banging, tons of wrecks and tempers. I love it.

Well I suppose I should stop procrastinating and get back to studying Accounting. I swear, I love the math part, it’s the terms and rules that give me such a hard time.

xo
Coop

2 Responses to “random”

  1. Carla September 1, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    Those skulls are too cute! If I wore studs, I would buy them, 10$ sounds like a reasonable price, I think!

    Have fun at the race next week!! =D

  2. lilcoop September 1, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    To Carla: they're going to be on hooks. They're actually a bit over an inch long and about 3/4 in. wide.

    Thanks for the input 😀

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

