Music Monday

16 Aug

I’m so excited that Ke$ha finally made a video for her song Take It Off. I have her album, and this is by far my favorite song on there. Great song to listen to on the first day back to school 😀

I hope to take pictures and list some new earrings either Friday or Saturday. They are purple and pink square earrings. I’m excited about them. Please feel free to check out my shop anytime at http://lilcoop1.etsy.com I’m still waiting on that first sale.

Is there any music you are excited about? Leave it in the comments 😀

xo
Coop

One Response to “Music Monday”

  1. lilcoop August 20, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    Testing out the comments

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

