Thank You!!

5 Aug
I just wanted to write a post thanking all of my new
followers on here. I know most of you came from
the Virtual Labs blog list. I hope that
y’all enjoy what I have to say and share.

Please feel free to leave some love in the
comments below. I love reading what you
have to say on here. I’d love to know what
you’re listening to and place you would like
to see, and etsy shops that you are head
over heels for.

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @lilcoop1
And find me on etsy http://lilcoop1.etsy.com
Just click on the links in the top of the right-side
column over there —>

xo
Coop

3 Responses to “Thank You!!”

  1. Carla August 6, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    Ahaha You're quite welcome! That Virtual Lab quite interesting =3

    I've been listening to Crossfire by Brandon Flowers quite a bit (and by quite a bit, I mean too much)

  2. Night Owl Craftworks August 6, 2010 at 12:19 am #

    The labs are the best! We have some pretty awesome admin!

  3. Sarah August 6, 2010 at 3:30 am #

    It was my first virtual lab. Excellent. Now just to put everything into practice 🙂 Your blog looks great.

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

