No more necklaces….for now

1 Jul

So if you’ve been to my site in the last couple of days you’ll probably have noticed the lack of necklaces. Well that’s because I have taken them down, for now. I want to see if my earrings will do any better now that my necklaces are gone. I hope they do. I try not to say this, but I’m so desperate for my first sale. I’ve been on etsy for a year and have had so many views and hearts, but no sales. I keep trying to stay positive and hope for the best, but after a year, it gets harder to stay positive.

**End Rant**

3 Responses to “No more necklaces….for now”

  1. Maria Palito July 7, 2010 at 7:57 am #

    Hello ! Please keep positive, everything will be fine 🙂 I think you should keep all your products at your etsy store… I will check it and I will help you to promote 🙂 Do you have facebook, it is nice to have your products out there !

    have a nice day
    mariapalito

  2. Kara Mae July 15, 2010 at 10:35 am #

    hey.. saw you on etsy, cool shop.
    it's just starting but you should join the new resin team!
    http://groups.google.com/group/resin-crafts-etsy-team

    http://team.etsy.com/viewteam.php?id=823

  3. lilcoop July 15, 2010 at 10:55 am #

    Thank Kara Mae, I think I will 😀

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

