Trip in Pictures: California

22 Jun

I know this is a bit later than I told y’all I’d post this. But here’s my trip in pictures for you:

The second day in Cali, we went to the
Santa Monica Pier.
I saw this and had to take a picture
A great picture of Trav and I, well mostly Trav

The park on the pier.
Bubba Gumps in Santa Monica. Looking at the beach.
All the girls got their nails done 2 days before the wedding.
We had a pizza place next door that kept us supplied on drinks
and food the whole night. The wine didn’t hurt either.

The Groomsmen at the wedding rehersal.

We had a for real luau at the rehearsal dinner. It was
the coolest thing ever.
The groomsmen the day of the wedding. Posing
and showing off their gifts (nice watches).
The Brothers: (Randy, Trav, Bo, and Bo’s brother Dustie)
Shy and her dad, Tanner. Giving the bride away.
I thought this was a great shot.
I couldn’t help myself, he looked so dang good
in that tux.
The cutest flower girl in my opinion. Shy’s niece, Faith.
She’s from England, and has the cutest accent ever.

Ashley, Trav’s sister, attempting to attack Ates, Shy’s brother.
They acted just like brother and sister the whole weekend.

My favorite picture from the whole weekend.
Although, I look weird. I think it’s because it was so
dang cold that weekend.
The first dance.

The cake

Bride and Groom cutting the cake.

Me. I was tired at this point.
And yes, that is a glow stick in my boobs lol.
Faith randomly gave it to me, and that’s the
only place it would stay lol.

Well I hope you enjoyed this trip in pictures. I’m off for now.
xo
Coop
2 Responses to “Trip in Pictures: California”

  1. Amber Rose June 24, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Gorgeous photos! Santa Monica is beautiful. The wedding looks so fun! Everyone looks great 🙂

  2. lilcoop June 25, 2010 at 10:19 am #

    Thank you Amber Rose

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

