Sorry about being m.i.a lately

16 Jun

I hate that I’ve been missing in action on here the last couple of weeks. I’m finally catching my breath from all of this traveling the last 3 weeks. I’m going to post my Trip in Pictures: California tomorrow. I took so many pictures, I still need to figure out which ones to post lol.

I’ve been working on some new tye-dye earrings. I hope to have the pictures edited by tomorrow and hopefully posted within the next couple of days. I’m crossing my fingers that they do well. Here’s a semi-edited picture of one type of earrings. Let me know what you think.
These specific earrings have gold, silver, green, pink, red, and blue glitter. I tried to make them like a rainbow. Would you buy these?

Well I’m off for the day. I hope to do something productive besides laying in the bed procrastinating online.

BTW don’t forget to follow me on twitter for more updates about what I’m doing: http://www.twitter.com/lilcoop1

xoxo
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

