New Earrings!

13 May

I posted my newest earrings the other day. Here’s a peak:

[View Listing Here]

I hope that they get some attention, and go to a great home!

I got some new cards from Moo the other day. They were free through the Etsy, Moo promotion. I received 50 of them with some of my pictures from shop on them. Well after I got them, I thought, “I should really have something fabulous to put them in.” And voila, I bought this lovely little business card holder.

[source]

Isn’t it so pretty! I can’t wait to have it in my hands with my cards in it ready to hand out.

Have you bought anything interesting lately?
I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

