My Birthday!!

5 Mar

I’m turning 21 tomorrow!! In honor of this, I’m having free shipping on everything in my shop now through Sunday at midnight. I’m so excited for my birthday to be here. As a present from my parents, I get to go to the Atlanta race on Sunday and doing something I love, watching NASCAR. yay

As you can tell, I’m in the process of updating my blog. I think I’m going to keep it white, and add some color around it. I like the simplicity of the white. I suppose I need to update my html chops so I can get this blog looking great.

Sorry I haven’t been blogging that much lately. I’ve had 2 tests this week, so I’ve been studying my butt off trying to keep up in school. I knew doing this shop and school wouldn’t be easy, but I’m trying to make it work lol. Hopefully I will see some reward in all of this. 😀

I’m thinking about making an apron for doing resin in. I keep getting resin on my good pants when, mostly because I usually wear shorts, but it’s been cold. Do you have any good links for how to make an apron or do you know anyone that sells fairly priced aprons online. Hit me up in the comments if you have any ideas, I love to hear from y’all.

xo
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

