My Blogging has been lacking

5 Jan

So it’s been a while since I’ve blogged. I have been working on my etsy and updating pictures. It doesn’t seem like it, but I think I’ve been pretty busy. All of the family holiday stuff and being sick has really made me lose time. I listed a brand spankin new necklace. I named it for my bff, Rachael. Of course all of my names I have a theme and I named it because it’s Red. Here’s a picture:
I think it’s funny that Rachael is actually the one wearing it.

Click on the picture for a link to the listing.

I bought this great earring rack a few weeks ago. It’s a violin with a line going through it.

I may start to use it to display my earrings, but I mostly bought it for me. 😀

Click on the picture for a link to the listing

So I may not be blogging a lot for the next couple of weeks. School starts back tomorrow for me and I’m definitely going to need to focus more on school this semester. I’m hoping to keep listing for every couple of days and to make some more heart necklaces and/ or earrings on Thursday. Sadly the high is 50 degrees for that day and I need to get a head start before Valentines Day and Mardi Gras. Stay tuned for new listings
xoxo
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

