New Beanie I Bought

28 Nov

I recently bought this awesome beanie on etsy a few weeks ago. It’s pink with black accent and absolutely adorable. Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture of me wearing it, yet, but I do have a link. I bought the beanie from panAsh, a fellow GaEtsyTeam member, and she was so helpful in making this beanie for me.

Isn’t it absolutely cute! Anyways, here is the listing for it as well as a link to panAsh’s etsy. Please stop by and check out her stuff. There are some cool resin bottle cap pendants that I may have to buy one day.

♥ Don’t forget that my shop is having a sale through Monday. All of my necklaces are priced at $12 and I can make any necklace custom at that price now through Monday. Feel free to convo me if you have an idea, I will be more than happy to help you with that.

xoxo
Coop

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

