Update

25 Nov

With the semester drawing to an end, I’m finding I don’t have a whole lot of time do the things I want to do. I am so happy that I am on Thanksgiving break and can finally work on my blog and my shop.

I’m going to be selling some pick earrings soon, and am kinda wondering if maybe I should do the name thing I’ve been doing with the rest of my jewelry. I have seen on Etsy that there are quite a bit of people that sell pick earrings. I am hoping these won’t be less appealing than those I have found, but simpler. I can be a girly girl at times, but I’m also a musician’s kid. I love the idea of the simplicity of straight up pick earrings. No jewels or extras added to them. So simple that you could pull them out of your ear and play with them. Here’s a pair during the process of making them.

As you can tell these are real pics, and can be used to play. I am hoping to add some more in different colors.

So big news for this weekend, I’m having a sale from Friday to Monday. All of my necklaces will be $12 instead of $15. Please stop by and check them out.

Well I may not be on here tomorrow but I will blog again Friday. I’m heading 2 hours away for Thanksgiving with the family.

Happy Thanksgiving everybody
xoxo
Coop
Happy Thanksgiving

Click Here For Images &
Happy Thanksgiving Pictures

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

