My Life Lately

21 Aug


In the past month or so, I have been rather busy. I’ve done a couple of craft fairs and working on some more jewelry. Well until my resin bottle got glued shut, and I couldn’t find anything to open it with lol. After that happened I started working on a shirred dress, which is still in the works. I went to Fripp Island, South Carolina with one of my besties. That has turned into quite a tradition with us.
Last week was my first week back into college, my third year this year. I’m still working on the associates in music, but I’m being a bit ambitious and going to get an associates in business as well. This year I’m taking biology (w/lab), Anthropology, Accounting, Economics, Guitar (lessons & Ensemble). Obviously I think my favorite class is going to be Guitar. The first day back in ensemble and already I’m playing a piece. Keep in mind this is after one semester of lessons. You have no idea how excited I am about this.
Overall, I think this semester is going to be amazing. Most of my classes i have always liked something about them. Anthropology is definately the iffy one because I’m not very sure what to expect from it. Well I hope ya’ll enjoy this blog because I plan on posting more to this. xoxo
P.S. Here are a few pictures from my many escapades. enjoy Coop
Oh Dorian, seriously she is amazing. You should totally check her out.
From one of my craft fairs.
Me and my love, Trav. This was after we went to Atlanta to see 42nd street at the Fox.
Deer #115. We always seem to find her on Fripp.
This definately has to be one of my favorite pictures that I have taken. I found these awesome palms on Fripp. I always love watching the sunset. It definately has to be my favorite time of day. I don’t think i could have take a better picture with nature.

I like getting to know you. Leave a comment...

